February 25, 2021


art requires creative

Pay attention To Amy Shark’s ‘Love Tracks Ain’t For Us’ Showcasing Keith Urban, Co-Composed With Ed Sheeran

2 min read

Amy Shark is no stranger to a mammoth collab. So it is no surprise that her latest giving, ‘Love Tracks Ain’t For Us’ attributes Keith City and is co-published by Ed Sheeran.

The tune is mild on manufacturing and mild with the instrumentals it introduces. It’s carried by Shark and Urban’s voices in a genuinely charming way.

“Ed requested me if I wrote music about my guy, I explained to him I do, but really like tracks aren’t seriously for us,” states Amy Shark on the song’s origin.

“He then smiled and explained, “ok that is what we’ll do then”.

“This track is as cherished up as you will get from me and I love it.”

“The tune is so stylish and timeless I desired to find a course act to join me,” Shark states on recruiting Keith City.

“Keith is so experienced and effectively respected about the environment, so it was a no brainer.”

And what a duo.

You can hear to ‘Love Music Ain’t For Us’ down beneath.

Shark’s up coming album CRY Eternally is just a couple of months away. It is established for launch Friday, 30th April.

Meanwhile, Shark’s docuseries Eternally, AMY SHARK is coming along with the album.

Shark will be getting the album on the road arrive June. You can obtain her countrywide tour dates listed here.

Amy Shark ‘CRY FOREVER’ Tracklisting

Due Friday, 30th April

1. The Wolves
2. Most people Rise
3. Worst Working day of My Lifetime
4. C’MON Feat. Travis Barker
5. All The Lies About Me
6. Miss You
7. Like Tunes Ain’t For Us Feat. Keith City
8. I’ll Be Yours
9. You will Never Satisfy Any person Like Me Once more
10. That Girl
11. Lonely However
12. Newborn Steps
13. Amy Shark

durangobagel.net © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.